Friday • April 18
CST 3:31 | EST 4:31 | MST 2:31 | PST 1:31 | GMT 08:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Break Before Atlanta
Bookmark and Share
On this edition of the Race Report, Kyle Busch & Mark Martin battle to see who will be the points leader when the Chase begins, who will Brad Keselowski drive for next season, and a look at the current point standings whos in and whos out!
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 8/28/09

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...