Thursday • December 08
CST 5:50 | EST 6:50 | MST 4:50 | PST 3:50 | GMT 11:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Price Chopper 400 Preview
Bookmark and Share
We wrap up all the action from Dover, where Jimmie Johnson sent a big message, and Joey Logano walked away from a huge crash. Plus, we preview this weekends race from Kansas Speedway.
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 10/02/09
>
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...