Monday • December 22
CST 9:35 | EST 10:35 | MST 8:35 | PST 7:35 | GMT 15:35
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Martinsville Preview
Bookmark and Share
Can anything derail the #48 express, as it races towards it's fourth straight title? We'll find out this weekend, as the Chase heads to Martinsville for the Tums Fast Relief 500. Plus, news on Jr. and Michael Waltrip.
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 10/23/09
>
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...