Sunday • December 21
CST 8:21 | EST 9:21 | MST 7:21 | PST 6:21 | GMT 14:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Dickies 500 Preview
Bookmark and Share
If the Chase wasn't over before.... it is now. Still, we'll preview this weekend's race in Texas, as the battle for #2 continues. Plus, a familiar face will return to the #88 team next season.
Episode Segments:
 
Race Report 11/6/09

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...